Dalbrae Academy Teaching Staff (Updated with Course Outlines/ Communication Plans)

Please CLICK on the course title listed below to view the Teacher's Course Outline/ Communication Plan

(Please note:Semester 2 Course Outlines/ Communication Plans will be uploaded/ updated in February)

( Currently being updated)

 

Teacher

Classes Taught

Contact Email

Carol Smith

PRINCIPAL

carol.smith@srce.ca

 

Cindy MacDonald

VICE PRINCIPAL

Career Development 10

 

cindy.macdonald@srce.ca

 

Suzanne Cameron

Visual Art 9

Visual Art 10

Visual Art 11

Multimedia 12

Visual Art 12

 

suzanne.cameron@srce.ca

 

Duncan Arthur Campbell

Tech Ed 9

Skilled Trades 10

Construction Tech 11

Production Tech 11

Transportation Trades 11

Production Tech 12

 

duncan.campbell@srce.ca

 

Susan Campbell

English 9

French 9

Healthy Living 9

English 10

French 10

English Communications 11

French 11

French 12

 

susan.campbell@srce.ca

 

Aimee Carter

GUIDANCE

Careeer Development 10

 

aimee.carter@srce.ca

 

Melissa Cummings

English 10

Canadian History 11

Global Geography 12

Global History 12

Law 12

Sociology 12

 

melissa.cummings@srce.ca

Lianna Gillis

BEHAVIOUR SUPPORT

lianna .gillis@srce.ca

 

John Hendsbee

Citizenship Education 9

Drama 10

Drama 11

Drama 12

English Communications 12

 

john.hendsbee@srce.ca

 

Cathy Kennedy

Math 9

Science 9

Math At Work 10

Biology 11

Biology 12

Chemistry 12

 

cathy.kennedy@srce.ca

Lisa Kidd YSF, RESOURCE lisa.kidd@srce.ca

 

Christie MacDonald

English 9

Healthy Living 9

English 11

English 12

 

christie.macdonald@srce.ca

 

Stephanie MacDonald

Math 9

Music 9

Math 10

Music 10

Chemistry 11

Music 11

Music 12

 

stephanie.macdonald@srce.ca

Lisa MacEachern RESOURCE lisa.maceachern@srce.ca

 

John MacInnis

Community Based Learning 11

Coop 11

Coop 12

 

johno.macinnis@srce.ca

 

Joanne MacIntyre

Gaelic Language 9

Gaelic Language 10

Agrifoods 11

Gaelic Language 11

Gaelic Studies 11 

Math Essentials 11 

Yoga 11

Gaelic Language 12

Math Essentials 12 

 

joanne.macintyre@srce.ca

 

Wendy MacIntyre

Science 9

Math 10

Science 10

Math At Work 11

Math At Work 12

 

wendy.macintyre@srce.ca

 

Kathi Morrison

English 9

Healthy Living 9

English 10

Math Essentials 10

Canadian History  11

 

kathi.morrison@srce.ca

 

Mary Prosper

Mi'kmaq Language 9

Mi'kmaq Language 10

Mi'kmaq Language 11

Mi'kmaw Studies 11

Mi'kmaq Language 12

 

mary.prosper@srce.ca

 

Stephen Rankin

Math 11

Pre Cal 11

Calculus 12

Math 12

Pre Cal 12

 

steve.rankin@srce.ca

 

Kim Talbot

 

 

Phys Ed 9

Phys Ed 10

Phyically Active Living 11

Phys Ed Leadership 12

 

kim.talbot@srce.ca

 

 

 

Robyn Wilson

Math 9

Science 9

Science 10

Physics 11

Physics 12

 

robyn.wilson@srce.ca