Dalbrae Academy Teaching Staff (Updated with Course Outlines/ Communication Plans)

Please CLICK on the course title listed below to view the Teacher's Course Outline/ Communication Plan

(Please note:Semester 2 Course Outlines/ Communication Plans will be uploaded in February)

( Currently being updated)

 

Teacher

Classes Taught

Contact Email

 

 

Carol Smith

 

 

PRINCIPAL

 

 

carol.smith@srce.ca

 

Cindy MacDonald

 

VICE PRINCIPAL

Science 10 O2

Biology 12

 

cindy.macdonald@srce.ca

 

Charlotte Cameron

 

RESOURCE

 

charlotte.cameron@srce.ca

 

 

Evelyn Cameron

 

 

YSF, RESOURCE

 

 

evelyn.cameron@srce.ca

 

Suzanne Cameron

 

Visual Art 9

Career Development 10

Visual Art 10

Career Development 11

Visual Art 11

Multimedia 12

Visual Art 12

 

suzanne.cameron@srce.ca

 

Duncan Arthur Campbell

 

Tech Ed 9

Skilled Trades 10

Construction Tech 11

Production Tech 11

Transportation Trades 11

Production Tech 12

 

duncan.campbell@srce.ca

 

Susan Campbell

 

English 9

French 9

Healthy Living 9

English 10

Global Geography 12

 

susan.campbell@srce.ca

 

Aimee Carter

 

GUIDANCE

Coop 11

Coop 12

 

aimee.carter@srce.ca

 

Melissa Cummings

Citizenship Education 9

Healthy Living 9

English 9

English 10

Canadian History 11

Global Geography 12

Sociology 12

 

melissa.cummings@srce.ca

Emily Doncaster 

 

 

Lianna Gillis

Math 9

Math at Work 10

 

BEHAVIOUR SUPPORT

emily.doncaster@srce.ca

 

 

lianna.gillis@srce.ca

 

John Hendsbee

 

Citizenship Education 9

Drama 10

English Communications 11

Drama 11

Mi'kmaw Studies 11

Drama 12

 

john.hendsbee@srce.ca

 

Cathy Kennedy

 

Math 9

Math At Work 10

Biology 11

Biology 12

Chemistry 12

 

cathy.kennedy@srce.ca

Christie MacDonald

English 10

English 11

English 12

English Communications 12

christie.macdonald@srce.ca

 

Stephanie MacDonald

 

Music 9

Math 10

Chemistry 11

Music 11

Music 12

 

stephanie.macdonald@srce.ca

 

John MacInnis

 

Community Based Learning 10

Coop 11

Work Place Health & Safety 11

Co-op 12

 

johno.macinnis@srce.ca

 

 

Joanne MacIntyre

(Melissa Nicholson)

 

 

Gaelic Language 9

Gaelic Language 10

Agrifoods 11

Gaelic Language 11

Gaelic Studies 11

Gaelic Language 12

Global Geography 12

 

 

joanne.macintyre@srce.ca

melissa.nicholson@srce.ca

 

Wendy MacIntyre

 

Science 9

Food Prep/ Tech 10

Math 10

Science 10

Math At Work 11

 

wendy.macintyre@srce.ca

Kathi Morrison 

 

Mary Prosper

 

Attendance/ Curriculum Support

 

 

 

Mi'kmaq Language 9

Mi'kmaq Language 10

Mi'kmaq Language 11

Mi'kmaq Language 12

kathi.morrison@srce.ca

 

mary.prosper@srce.ca

 

Stephen Rankin

 

Math 9

Science 9

Math 11

Math 11 (Linear)

Pre Cal 11

Calculus 12

Pre Cal 12

 

steve.rankin@srce.ca

 

Kim Talbot

 

 

 

 

 

Phys Ed 9

Phys Ed 10

Phyically Active Living 11

Dance 11

Phys Ed Leadership12

 

kim.talbot@srce.ca

 

 

 

Robyn Wilson

 

Science 9

Math Essentials 10

Math Essentials 11

Math 11

Physics 11

Math At Work 12

Math Essentials 12

Math 12

Physics 12

 

robyn.wilson@srce.ca